Team 

Partner
 

Axel Hüttebräucker                              Steuerberater                                   ah@ah-stb.de                   

Florian Hüttebräucker                  Steuerberater                                       fh@ah-stb.de


 

 

 

Mitarbeiter


Anke Baumgart
Buchhalterin
a.baumgart@ah-stb.de
bei uns seit 01.07.1990

Susanne Jüdes
Steuerfachangestellte
s.juedes@ah-stb.de
bei uns seit 01.10.1991

Heike Beholz
Steuerfachangestellte 
h.beholz@ah-stb.de
bei uns seit 01.04.1996

Heike Hollmann-Beier
Sekretariat
kanzlei@ah-stb.de
bei uns seit 01.05.2005

Tim Avallone
Steuerfachwirt
t.avallone@ah-stb.de
bei uns seit 01.08.2006

Mandy Buss
Steuerfachangestellte
m.buss@ah-stb.de 
bei uns seit 01.08.2009

Sinje Welte
Steuerfachwirtin
s.welte@ah-stb.de
bei uns seit 01.06.2012

Sandra Elenberger                        Steuerfachangestellte
s.elenberger@ah-stb.de 
bei uns seit 01.02.2018

Karina Marzinski
Auszubildende
k.marzinski@ah-stb.de
bei uns seit 01.08.2016